Survivor: Caramoan, Episode I

Occasionally, I write my running thoughts about episodes down. We use to live together and have a nice banter, this is a way of continuing that.

I forgot Phillip made it to the finals…man Rob is damn good at survivor….

I hope Cochran was working out in preparation.

I think the hipster dude might turn out to be a good pick. Damn.

SHAMAR IS JEROME BENTIS

How many pairs of pink undies does Phillip have?

I see franquescas butt crack

How the hell did the fans lose the one with fucking Cochran in it? What the hell. I am screwed

How is it they always fight over building a shelter v making fire? Why is this always an argument? You have 9 people…..

“She annoys me greatly”- Phillip, awesome!

Originally, Phillip seemed like he had a good plan…..what’s wrong with him?

“He’s a combative idiot loser who makes everyone crazy.” the fav’s have some good lines.

Man, poor Cochran, dude got nothing….

Crap I invested heavily in the stupid cool kid lunch table alliance? Jesus. They are going off quickly…..I’m f’ed

God. Erik is a monster

FANS FROM NOWHERE. FCK YEAH. Bye quesca

That was huge for me.

Francesca is hilarious. None of our kind will exist again!

A NEW DAWN!!!! LOLZ

Why is dawn all up in Cochran’s jock?

What is wrong with these people? Phillip is either stupid and can’t have an idol or smart and can….these vets are weird.

Brandon hates smart blonde girls. He has a real thing against attractive women….it’s bizarre.

I have no clue who is going out…is it Andrea? Not francesqua? Why are ppl worried about francesqua, what she ever do?

At least it’s not going to be Phil.

YES. FRANNIE IS GONE. PHILLIP TRIUMPHS. NEW DRAGON SLAYER. OH, BRENDA NERVOUS.

ME EXCITED

Leave a Reply

